Rise Of The Eldrazi – Release

Today, as we all know, is the release of the latest set in the Zendikar Block, Rise of the Eldrazi. So, I popped into D & M Cards over in Burnside to buy a couple of Booster Packs. When I got back from my other tasks I decided to film the opening of the first pack and post it on YouTube. Check it out.

I also found myself over at the Mic Mac Mall later in the day, but did not see any RotE stuff in either Zellers or Toys R Us.

Update:

Here is the opening of the second packet.

UPDATE: Thanks to Malcolm at D&M for updating me with the location information.

D & M Sports Cards are located at 201 Chain Lake Drive, Unit 16, Bayers Lake, Halifax, NS. It seems that I must have just missed the new store as it’s on the same block as the Dragon Buffet King, directly behind the Mcdonalds.

Bookmark and Share

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

