Home > Cole Harbour Public Library, Dartmouth, Halifax Public Libraries > Hooray For Halifax Public Libraries!!!

Hooray For Halifax Public Libraries!!!

I swung by Cole Harbour Public Libary (in Dartmouth) today and figured I would search the catalogue for Magic: The Gathering related books.

I found at least three in “the system” that I liked the look of. One, Alara Unbroken“, was actually on the shelf in the fiction section so I grabbed that right away. While the other two, “Magic : the gathering : official strategy guide” and “Magic : the gathering : official encyclopedia, the complete card guide”,  were elsewhere within the Halifax Public Libraries system. So, I placed them on hold, and look forward to reading them once they come in.

I also noticed that there were a couple of anthologies in the library catalogue, “The dragons of magic anthology” and “The secrets of magic anthology”. Maybe I will save those for another time. I don’t want to hog all the Magic related stuff.

Bookmark and Share

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

