Home > D & M Sports Cards, Dartmouth, Hobby Store > Phyrexia vs. The Coalition

Phyrexia vs. The Coalition

I was out dropping off some leaflets for future delivery and so I had to take a trip over to Burnside Industrial Estate in Dartmouth, where the Canada Post depot is. While I was over there I could not help but pop into D & M Sports Cards on Iisley Avenue and see if they had the Magic: The Gathering Phyrexia vs. The Coalition Duel Decks. Sure enough they had several packs in stock, so I bought a pack along with some Ultra Pro black chromatic deck protectors for a ‘black’ deck I have and a single Worldwake booster for my card collection.

If you are wondering what’s in the Duel Decks here is the link to the product listing on the Magic: The Gathering web site. It gives the deck list for both decks in the pack.
http://www.wizards.com/magic/tcg/productarticle.aspx?x=mtg/tcg/phyrexiavsthecoalition/decklists

I did try filming an ‘unboxing’ but I need to work on my camera/composition skills a bit as I went ‘out of frame’ for several cards.

Anyway, when I got back from my excursion, after doing some other shopping for easter, I sat down with a nice hot drink and opened up my Worldwake booster, here is what I got.

Bookmark and Share

  1. No comments yet.
  1. April 1, 2010 at 5:39 pm

Leave a Reply

