Home > Dartmouth, Dollarama, Mic Mac Mall, Toys R Us, Zellers > Checking Out Another Zellers

Checking Out Another Zellers

I was out and about today, running various errands to pick up stationary and such-like.

While I was driving around, not only did I pop over to Toys R Us in the Mic Mac Mall to get some Ultra-Pro Pocket Pages to keep my booster pack cards in, but I figured that I would swing by another Zellers in Dartmouth (at Colby Village Shopping Center off Cole Harbour Road) to see what MtG stock they carry.

Their cards are kept over near the DVD\Electronics counter and they had a few Worldwake boosters, a Worldwake Intro deck, a solitary Zendikar booster and I also noticed that had some Ultra-Pro Pocket Pages albums which included 100 pages. Unfortunately, their prices are not clearly displayed (something I also noticed at the other Zellers I checked out at the weekend).

I also discovered that Dollarama, at the Tacoma Centre off Main Street, stock deck protectors (the heavy-duty type) in their hockey cards section.

So, it turned out to be, quite an interesting trip around Dartmouth today.

Bookmark and Share

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

